Sunday, January 13, 2019

LIVE: The Platform’s Lagos Governorship Debate

The Lagos Gubernatorial debate put together by The Platform is underway.
Present at the governorship election is Mr Bababatunde Badamosi  (Action Democratic Party), Babajide Sanwo-Olu (All Progressives Congress), Mr Jimi Agbaje (Peoples Democratic Party) and Owolabi Salis (Alliance for Democracy).
Follow closely as the candidates slug it out in their bid to win the hearts of Lagosians0

Share This