Friday, July 26, 2019

[MUSIC ALBUM] Burna Boy – African Giant (Full Album Download)

Burna Boy African giant full album download
Since the release of his acclaimed mixtape, Outside has doled out a series of impressive singles, from “Gbona” to “Dangote“, as well as an experimental EP, Steel and Copper, which was produced by Grammy-nominated duo, DJDS.
Now, a little over a year after his magnum opus shook the Nigerian music industry, Burna Boy is ready to drop a new album, which he has unsurprisingly titled African Giant.
Burna Boy only recently adopted the ‘African Giant‘ title. Upon seeing the font size of his name on the Coachella bill, Burna Boy went on a rather misguided rant, demanding that his name be in a larger font because he is an “African Giant”.
As a result, Burna fast became the brunt of many jokes on social media — with fans and critics alike trolling the star for his clear misunderstanding of the way Festival lineups work — but Burna Boy is taking ownership of this self-awarded decoration.
Burna Boy African Giant Mp3 Download

1 Burna Boy – African Giant Mp3 Download

2 Burna Boy – Anybody Mp3 Download

3 Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do Mp3 Download

4 Burna Boy – Dangote Mp3 Download

5 Burna Boy – Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) Mp3 Download

6 Burna Boy – Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) Mp3 Download

7 Burna Boy – Omo Mp3 Download

8 Burna Boy – Secret (feat. Serani) Mp3 Download

9 Burna Boy – Collateral Damage Mp3 Download

10 Burna Boy – Another Story (feat. M.anifest) Mp3 Download

11 Burna Boy – Pull Up Mp3 Download


Share This