[MUSIC] Mayorkun – Up To Something
[MUSIC] Peruzzi ft. Davido – Sunshine
[MUSIC] Slimcase – Lamba Xtra
[MUSIC] ID Classic - Killing Person (Prod. By Dy Crux)
[MUSIC] Larry Az – Back 2 Back
[MUSIC] Naira Marley – Bad Influence
[MUSIC] DE COIN - I wanna know
[MUSIC] HASBANA - Tough Enough Cypher
[MUSIC] Dasmart – Alanu Mi [My Helper]
[MUSIC] Soul Soul – Beautiful Girl (Oluhi)
[MUSIC] Blackboy stunner - Wild fire
[MUSIC] Joeboy ft. Mayorkun – Don’t Call Me Back
[MUSIC] Idowest ft. Phyno – Owale
[MUSIC] Peruzzi – Only One (prod. Speroach Beatz)
[MUSIC VIDEO] Davido ft. Popcaan – Risky
[MUSIC] Zlatan Ibile ft. Burna Boy – Gbeku (prod. Rexxie)
[MUSIC] Davido ft. Popcaan – Risky
[MIXTAPE] DJ Kaywise – “Skeletun Mixtape”
[MUSIC] Abroozzy - Run away ft Sholly finest
Lurd Yung Zee – C.E.O
[GIST] Beef alert, NAIJLOADED is in trouble as black stunner vow to sue them
[GIST] Wizkid & Tiwa Savage Deliver Amazing Performance Together At The London O2 Arena
[MIXTAPE] DJ Baddo – “Summer Wave Mixtape” (Vol. 3)
[GIST] Davido Sets African Record, Hits 1 Million Likes On Instagram For A Picture
[MUSIC] Supersam - Ki Lo Fe
[MUSIC] Nathey-ray - TIME IS MONEY
[GIST] Headies2019: Headies Awards 2019 Full Winners List (Full List)