Thursday, November 12, 2020

[ALBUM] Davido – A Better Time


Popular Nigerian DMW Master, drop out his highly anticipated album tagged “A Better Time“. From The Project, “A Better Time” Consists of 17 tracks and had guest appearances from few and others. Off the Album work.

OBO Features some Alist superstars namely: Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi, Nicki Minaj, Bella Shmurda, Nas, Sauti Sol, Hit-Boy, Ckay, Mugeez, Chris Brown, Young Thug

Davido – Fade ft. Bella Shmurda

Davido – Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage

Davido – The Best ft. Mayorkun

Davido – On My Way ft. Sauti Sol

Davido – The Best ft. Mayorkun

-Davido – Mebe ft. Mugeez 

Davido – On My Way ft. Sauti Sol

Davido – Birthday Cake ft. Hit-Boy & Nas

Davido – Very Special

Davido – Heaven

Davido – Something Fishy

Davido – Jowo

Davido – Sunlight

Davido – La La ft. CKay

Davido – So Crazy ft. Lil Baby

Davido ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi – I Got A Friend

Davido – Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj

Share This